fbpx

您的孩子从课后计划中成长的 7 种有益方式

分享到 facebook
分享
分享到 linkedin
分享
分享到 twitter
鸣叫
Summer camp programming scaled

随着夏天接近尾声,我们中的许多人又回到了预定的日程安排,很明显我们的一些日常生活确实是不规律的。例如,许多学生不能去课堂学习。这样一来,学生的“作业看起来会不一样,考试看起来会不一样,社交时间会看起来不一样,当然放学后的日常生活也会看起来不一样。 

虽然这似乎是一个很大的变化,但它的影响贯穿学生生活的许多其他方面。此外,重要的是要考虑孩子放学后的需求,以补充和丰富学习体验,尤其是在生活看起来有些不同的时候。 

1. 学习和获得技能的新方式

传统学校教育在全国范围内提供了很好的知识转移。你早早出现并学习了你需要知道的一切,所以学生必须等到他们知道他们想知道什么。

但课后项目可以让他们走得更远。它们提供了一种更专注、更具体的学习方法。正如夏令营帮助孩子们在夏季发展和发展特殊技能一样,课后活动也可以在整个学年为他们提供支持。通过编程、视频博客、动画、机器人技术等课程,学生可以 有机会更深入地研究他们的兴趣。 

2. 发现

上学是一种习惯。学生们每天都去同一所学校,接触同样的人,坐在同一张午餐桌上,年复一年地学习同样的科目。

这有积极的一面,也有消极的一面。一方面,它让学生感到舒适和安全,并发展牢固的关系。另一方面,他们没有太多机会走出舒适区。

课外活动让学生可以与碰巧有相似兴趣的新圈子建立联系。孩子们建立新的关系和探索新的技能非常棒。孩子们能够发现关于自己和他人的新事物。共同的发现是一件美妙的事情。但有趣的是,它是双向的。 

3. 社交

这是其中最大的一个。 COVID-19 和社会疏离措施使人们更好地理解了他们社会生活的意义。 如果你不知道你正在进入什么,它很可能是。课后计划。

通过课外活动,学生有更多的时间相互联系和交谈。就好像孩子们被限制在室内玩耍,无法参加日常社交活动,不得不参加几乎没有时间互相交谈的课程,并且不得不忍受与他人互动方式的重大变化。学后课程表明您的孩子已经失去了社交常态。

 这些计划是专注于教育和学习的环境,并且能够以学校没有的方式专注于社交。 

4.让大脑运转

夏天的时候大脑会变软是很自然的,毕竟夏天就是为了这个。 当你在教室里上方程式和语法课时,你会想到冰棒,别无其他。

因此,某些资格组的表现往往会下降。远程学习为此提供了空间。就像在学年的夏季思绪四处游荡一样,当孩子们不在教室时,他们可能很难保持专注。由于某些技能,孩子们会经历类似的滑梯。

好消息是,通过额外的时间和注意力,课后课程可以帮助孩子们保持敏锐并激发他们的思维。这些程序可以帮助您保持头脑活跃并准备好学习。课后活动也是让孩子们对重要的事情充满信心的好方法。    

5. 信心

学后课程提供更多适用于职业的技能,例如编程和机器人技术,学生通过学习这些技能获得的技能可以影响他们生活的设计和设计。 

通过学习符合他们兴趣的技能,孩子们可以安全地获得适合他们的知识并加强他们已经拥有的信念。 

6.大胆思考

孩子们往往想得很大。这是一个很大的问题,因为它与他们是谁有关。 雄心勃勃的项目理念、蓝图和精彩的故事。
但是当谈到给他们空间和时间来展开时,并不是一切都得到
在日常生活中。有些人将约会视为家庭作业。当生活得到
忙碌的课后活动是一种将伟大的创造性思维重新引入孩子生活的好方法。这些计划不仅让您的孩子
创造他们的作品的时间和空间,还有这样做的资源。

课后计划提醒您的孩子鼓励创新、实验和发现。最后但并非最不重要的一点是,它们很有趣。放学后,有一些计划可以做到这一点。 

7.玩得开心

我们的生活中都需要快乐和欢笑。这就是为什么他们被设计在那里。孩子们带着美好的心情离开,脸上带着微笑。当他们离开时,他们为自己创造的东西感到自豪,并对接下来的东西感到兴奋。

分享到 facebook
分享
分享到 linkedin
分享
分享到 twitter
鸣叫

相关文章

作者

IMG
汉娜
一个

关于 SCC

让所有学生在科技教育中获得乐趣和进步的重要性是我们的座右铭。我们希望我们的学生不仅为自己,也为社会创造更美好的未来。无论是为自己的电子游戏编程、为自己的卡通动画制作动画,还是构建机器人,我们的导师都可以通过我们的课程指导他们寻找更新的观点并探索未发现的发现。

fbpx

7 Beneficial Ways Your Child Will Grow From After-School Programs

Share on facebook
Share
Share on linkedin
Share
Share on twitter
Tweet
Summer camp programming scaled

As summer draws to a close and many of us return to our scheduled schedules, it becomes clear that some of our daily routines are indeed irregular. For example, many students cannot go to class to learn. In this way, students “homework will look different, tests will look different, social time will look different and, of course, everyday life after school will look different. 

While this may seem like a big change, its impact runs through many other aspects of student life. In addition, it is important to think about what your child needs after school in order to complement and enrich the learning experience, especially in times of life when things look a little different. 

1. A new way of learning and acquiring skills

Traditional schooling offers a great knowledge transfer across the whole country. You show up early and learn everything you need to know, so students have to wait until they know what they want to know.

But after-school programs can take them even further. They offer a more focused and specific approach to learning. Just as camps help children develop and develop special skills during the summer, after-school programs can support them throughout the school year. With courses in programming, vlogging, animation, robotics and more, students have the opportunity to delve deeper into their interests. 

2. Discovery

School is a habitual experience. Students go to the same school every day, are exposed to the same people, sit at the same lunch table and learn the same subjects year after year.

There are positives and negatives to that. On the one hand, it allows students to feel comfortable and secure and develop strong relationships. On the other hand, they don’t get that much opportunity to get out of their comfort zone.

After-school programs allow students to connect with a new circle of people who happen to have similar interests. It’s great for children to build new relationships and explore new skills. Children are able to discover new things about themselves and other people. And shared discoveries are a wonderful thing. But the funny thing is that it works both ways. 

3. Socializing

This is one of the biggest of them all. COVID-19 and social distancing measures have led to a better understanding of the meaning of their social life. If you don’t know what you’re getting into, it’s likely to be. The after-school program.

With extracurricular programs, students have more time to get in touch with each other and have a conversation. It is as if children were restricted to playing indoors, could not participate in everyday social activities, would have to take courses that have little time to talk to each other, and would have to endure a major change in the way they interact with others. Post-school programs offer an indication of the socializing normality that your child has been missing.

 These programs are environments that focus on education and learning and are able to focus on socializing in a way that schools do not. 

4. Get the brain going

It is only natural that the brain becomes a little soft in summer, after all, that is what summer is for. When you’re in the classroom with equations and grammar lessons, you think of popsicles and nothing else.

As a result, there tends to be a drop in performance in certain qualification groups. Distance learning offers room for this. Just as the mind wanders around during the summertime of the school year, it can be difficult for children to remain engaged when they are not in the classroom. Children experience a similar slide due to certain skills.

The good news is that with the extra time and attention post-school programs can help children stay sharp and stimulate their minds. These programs can help to keep your mind active and ready to learn. After-school programs are also a great way for children to gain confidence in things that matter.    

5. Confidence

Post-school programs offer more career-applicable skills such as programming and robotics, and the skills students acquire through learning these skills can influence the design and design of their lives. 

By learning skills that align with their interests, children feel secure in acquiring knowledge that suits them and strengthens the beliefs that they already have. 

6. Think big and bold

Children tend to think big. And that’s a big one because it has to do with who they are. Ambitious project ideas, blueprints, and fantastic stories.
But when it comes to giving them space and time to unfold, not everything gets
in the way of routine life. Some see appointments as homework. When life gets
hectic, after-school programs are a great way to reintroduce great, creative thinking into your children’s lives. These programs give your child not only
time and space to create their creations but also the resources to do so.

After-school programs remind your child that innovation, experimentation, and discovery are encouraged. And last but not least, they are fun. After school, there are programs to do just that. 

7. Have a good time

We all need joy and laughter in our lives. That’s why they’re designed to be there. The children leave with a good feeling and a smile on their faces. And when they leave, they are proud of what they have created and excited about what comes next.

Share on facebook
Share
Share on linkedin
Share
Share on twitter
Tweet

Related Posts

Authors

IMG
Hannah
a
Jin

About SCC

The importance of having fun and progress in tech education for all our students is our motto. We want our students to create a better future not only for themselves but also for society. Whether it’s programming their own videogame, animating their own cartoon, or building a robot, our tutors can guide them to find newer outlooks and explore unfound discoveries through our courses.