fbpx

如何找到最适合您孩子的家教

分享到 facebook
分享
分享到 linkedin
分享
分享到 twitter
鸣叫
pic scaled

引导我们的孩子完成某些活动通常很容易。一路上会有很多资源可以提供帮助。问题是我们孩子的教育正在向我们走来。需要考虑的因素是学校的位置(当然是私立或公立)以及一切费用。    

体育运动和许多其他联合课外活动也是如此。不乏芭蕾舞课程和广告。至少您孩子的一些朋友在 Little League 团队中,这将简化搜索过程。像这样的资源可供所有人使用。    

辅导可以是对您孩子的学校有用且有价值的补充,属于这一类。重要的是不要因此而气馁。在不确定和不一致的时候,额外的教学装饰可以为您的孩子提供舒适和支持。当谈到不是必需品并且不是通过您的直接网络(例如运动或舞蹈)进行时,导航会变得有点困难。    

 

如何找导师

找到合适的导师并不一定很复杂。通过正确的策略和研究,您会找到一个有趣、有吸引力的人,最重要的是,您可以对孩子的安全和福祉感到安全。 

那么问题是如何找到导师并找到合适的导师。    

 

1. 问问自己为什么?

以下是您和您的孩子应该考虑的一些问题。首先,问问自己为什么你的孩子需要补习。他们需要额外的支持来理解他们在学校学到的东西。他们对不属于学校课程的新主题感兴趣。他们在日常的学校生活中需要更多的结构。    

一旦您能够澄清这些问题,您就可以更好地准备找到适合您孩子的导师。下一步是考虑您的孩子正在寻找什么。  

他们应该清楚地知道自己想要实现什么。讨论为什么你认为导师是必要的,并尝试达成某种理解。如果您从一开始就反对导师的想法,请尝试让他们参与进一步的讨论。   

 

2. 想想机会!

想想您可以使用的不同类型的教程选项。除了一对一的导师之外,还有更多的可能性。在为您的孩子分类和缩小最佳选择范围时,请考虑导师的目标。在任何情况下,在线辅导都是最佳的。与同龄人或同学一起辅导,特别是如果孩子在一个小型学习小组中感到自在。   

如果您的孩子很容易分心,个别辅导课程可能会更好。如果目标是让您的孩子在学校生活中有更多的结构,小组课程可以提供一个很好的社交机会。一旦您确定了您认为最适合您孩子的辅导体验类型,您就可以开始搜索了。

 

3. 从身边的人开始

搜索各种社交网络、Facebook 群组和社区网络以获取其他资源。当您知道自己想要什么并且您和您的孩子在同一页面上时,请与您的网络交谈。 

看看朋友、家人、同事和经验丰富的导师是否符合您的需求。要求补习与要求体育联盟相距甚远,但这是一个好的开始。

通过在线辅导,您的选择变得更加灵活。换句话说,不必处理相互矛盾的时间表或缺乏专业领域。 

考虑您对更广泛的提示池的开放程度也很重要。你的导师不必在那里。

 

4. 确定正确的特征

识别导师的正确属性的能力是选择您想与孩子一起工作的人的关键部分。重要的是要记住,这不仅仅是关于专业知识本身。对主题的透彻理解很重要,但也必须考虑整体情况。 

因此,在考虑谁最适合孩子的情况时,考虑个性、专业精神等也很重要。

一位优秀的导师了解孩子的学习方式,并且能够调整他们的教学风格以最适合您的孩子。一个好的导师也会让你的课程对你的孩子感兴趣。 

考虑您选择的导师是否会帮助您更接近您设定的目标。

 

5.检查他们的资格

如果有人不熟悉与您的孩子一起工作,检查服务质量很重要。确保您投入额外的时间来检查和验证您选择的导师是否正确。通过这种方式,您可以放心地向前迈进,相信您的孩子将得到最好的帮助。

您可以确保导师适合您和您的孩子。检查教程报告是否可用。还可以从父母和前雇主那里获得推荐信。

 

6.一切为了您的孩子

您的工作是确保为您的孩子提供最好的辅导体验。寻找合适导师的整个过程可能很困难,有时令人沮丧,但重要的是要专注于这个想法。考虑您的孩子正在学习什么以及他需要什么。请记住,这主要是您的孩子。 

 

分享到 facebook
分享
分享到 linkedin
分享
分享到 twitter
鸣叫

相关文章

作者

IMG
汉娜
一个

关于 SCC

让所有学生在科技教育中获得乐趣和进步的重要性是我们的座右铭。我们希望我们的学生不仅为自己,也为社会创造更美好的未来。无论是为自己的电子游戏编程、为自己的卡通动画制作动画,还是构建机器人,我们的导师都可以通过我们的课程指导他们寻找更新的观点并探索未发现的发现。

fbpx

How to find a tutor that best fits your child

Share on facebook
Share
Share on linkedin
Share
Share on twitter
Tweet
pic scaled

Guiding our children through certain activities is mostly easy. There will be plenty of resources to help along the way. The thing is that our children’s education is coming to us. The factors to consider are the location of the school (private or public, of course) and the cost of everything.    

It is the same with sports and many other joint extracurricular activities. There is no shortage of ballet classes and commercials. At least a few of your kids’ friends are on the Little League team, which will simplify the search process. Resources like this are available to everyone.    

Tutoring can be a useful and worthwhile addition to your children’s school and falls into this category. It is important not to be discouraged by this. In times of uncertainty and inconsistency, the additional pedagogical upholstery can offer comfort and support to your child. When it comes to not being a requirement and not doing it through your direct network, such as sports or dance, it gets a little harder to navigate.    

 

How to Find a Tutor

Finding the right tutor does not have to be complicated. With the right strategy and research, you will find someone that is fun, engaging, and on top of that, you can feel safe about the safety and well-being of your child. 

The question then is how to find a tutor and find the right tutor.    

 

1. Ask yourself why?

Here are some questions you and your child should consider. First, ask yourself why your child needs tutoring.   They need additional support in their understanding of what they learn in school. They are interested in new topics that are not part of the school curriculum. They need more structure in their day-to-day school life.    

Once you are able to clarify these questions, you will be better prepared to find a tutor that fits your child well. The next step is to consider what your child is looking for.  

They should have a clear idea of what they want to achieve. Discuss why you think a tutor is necessary and try to arrive at some kind of understanding. If you oppose the idea of a tutor from the outset, try to involve them in further discussions.   

 

2. Think of the Opportunities!

Think about the different types of tutorial options available to you. There are many more possibilities than just 1-to-1 tutors.   Consider the tutor’s goals while sorting and narrowing down the best options for your child. Online tutoring can be optimal under all circumstances. Tutoring with peers or classmates, especially if the child feels comfortable in a small study group.   

If your child is easily distracted, individual tutoring sessions may be better. If the goal is to give your child more structure in school life, group sessions can provide a nice opportunity for socializing. Once you have figured out what type of tutoring experience you think is best suited to your child, you can begin searching.

 

3. Start from those around you

Search various social networks, Facebook groups, and neighborhood networks for additional resources. Talk to your network when you know what you want and you and your child are on the same page. 

See if friends, family, colleagues and experienced tutors match what you are looking for. Asking for tutoring is a long way from asking for a sports league, but it’s a good start.

With online tutoring, your options become much more flexible. In other words, instead of having to deal with contradictory timetables or a lack of specialised areas. 

It is also important to consider how open you are to a wider pool of tips. Your tutor does not have to be there.

 

4. Identifying the right characteristics

The ability to recognize the right attributes of a tutor is a critical part in choosing someone you want to work with your child. It is important to remember that it is not just about the expertise itself. A thorough understanding of the subject is important, but the overall picture must also be taken into account. 

Therefore, it is also important to consider things like personality, professionalism and more when thinking about who would be best suited to the situation of their children.

A good tutor understands how children learn and will be able to adapt their teaching style to work best with your child. A good tutor will also make your lessons interesting for your child. 

Consider whether the tutor you have selected will help you get closer to the goals you have set.

 

5. Check their qualifications

If someone is new to working with your child, it is important to check the quality of service. Make sure that you invest the extra time to check and verify that the tutor you choose is the correct one. In this way, you can move forward in confidence that your child will receive the best possible help.

You can make sure that the tutor is right for you and your child. Check if tutorial reports are available. Also get references from parents and former employers.

 

6. All for the benefit of your child

It is your job to make sure that you offer your child the best tutoring experience. The whole process of finding the right tutor can be difficult and sometimes frustrating, but it is important to focus on the idea. Consider what your child is learning and what it needs. Remember that this is primarily your child. 

 

Share on facebook
Share
Share on linkedin
Share
Share on twitter
Tweet

Related Posts

Authors

IMG
Hannah
a
Jin

About SCC

The importance of having fun and progress in tech education for all our students is our motto. We want our students to create a better future not only for themselves but also for society. Whether it’s programming their own videogame, animating their own cartoon, or building a robot, our tutors can guide them to find newer outlooks and explore unfound discoveries through our courses.