fbpx

孩子在幼儿园学到的重要技能

分享到 facebook
分享
分享到 linkedin
分享
分享到 twitter
鸣叫
主键

您很好奇上幼儿园对孩子的学业发展和人生道路意味着什么。您的关心和询问是有根据的。说到送孩子上学,很多家长都很担心,孩子也有这种担心。另一方面,你的孩子的分离问题可能是喂养他们。如果您在分手时遇到困难,您的孩子可能会注意到。与老师建立信任关系是让你们俩都感觉更好的一种方法。

 

学前教育水平

幼儿园是幼儿开始与同学建立社会纽带的充满活力和令人兴奋的时期。根据发表在《地中海社会科学杂志》上的一项研究,这种类型的社会探索可以让孩子们进一步建立他们的自我意识。幼儿园是幼儿开始与同学建立社会纽带的充满活力和令人兴奋的时期。根据发表在《地中海社会科学杂志》上的一项研究,这种类型的社会探索可以让孩子们进一步建立他们的自我意识。通过在小组环境中使学习变得有趣和参与,我们在 SCC 鼓励独立、好奇心和自我表达。我们通过让孩子参与诸如讲故事、角色扮演、游戏和其他有助于他们发展关键软技能的活动来实现这一目标,例如:

 

  1. 沟通
  2. 相互作用
  3. 注意力跨度保持了直接及时地对口头和视觉提示做出反应的能力

 

沟通和阅读的能力

当您的孩子开始学习英语时,语言意识至关重要。 “一个蹒跚学步的孩子练习语言的有趣声音——显然是毫无意义的喋喋不休——实际上是他们对他们在我们身上看到的节奏、音调、音量和非语言表达的建模,”布鲁斯佩里博士说,他是一名儿童精神病学家和高级儿童德克萨斯州休斯顿儿童创伤学院研究员。佩里博士接着说,这不是一个被动的学习过程,而是一个年轻人复杂发展的一个重要方面。字母表、书写笔画以及大写和小写字母的区别都在我们的幼儿园 2 课中进行了介绍。我们的老师都使用文字游戏、押韵、对象命名、对象描述和反义词列表来扩展您孩子的语音词汇量。

您的孩子将在幼儿园 1 的指导性写作作业中学习用关键术语写简单的句子、描述视觉效果并创造性地表达自己。当学生到达幼儿园 2 时,他或她将通过简短的写作练习继续提高他们的写作技巧因为全班学习如何使用基本的写作方法,例如 5Ws 1H。 (谁,什么,在哪里,何时,为什么,如何)。明信片和日记条目等有趣的写作风格也可以让您的孩子表达他或她的创造力。

 

数学和算术技能

数学可能令人生畏,尤其是当它与乘法和除法等主题相关时,或者当小学生经常在小学时难以理解代数概念时。不要担心;数学不仅仅是加减数字。数学应该用于向您的孩子介绍数字的概念,并在学龄前阶段激发他或她对该主题的兴趣。我们通过一系列动手游戏和手工艺来实现这一点,教您的孩子如何识别和书写数字。您的孩子将来会在图片和图像的帮助下学习加减法。我们的老师使用艺术作品、电影、角色扮演游戏和数学故事书来激发学生对这门学科的热情和好奇心。

 

独立

幼儿园是儿童正式学习的第一年。学前班是帮助孩子建立计时纪律、注意力、愉快的同伴互动和积极学习习惯的理想时间。所有这些都有助于他们的独立感、自力更生,以及最重要的自信感。学龄前儿童对他们新获得的自由感到欣喜若狂。他们喜欢选择在操场上或学校体育馆里和哪位朋友一起玩。能够做出这样的选择是成长过程中很正常的一部分。它向年幼的孩子灌输了对自己力量的迷人感觉。

 

学校准备

我们的老师将帮助您的孩子顺利过渡到小学并继续提高他们的学习水平。我们通过灌输重要的学习习惯来实现这一目标,例如时间管理、组织、积极倾听、彻底阅读、清晰的沟通、记笔记等。我们试图将这些习惯灌输给每个学生,这也是以后生活中重要的社交技能和工具。有关我们的早期课程的更多信息,请访问我们的网站。

分享到 facebook
分享
分享到 linkedin
分享
分享到 twitter
鸣叫

相关文章

作者

IMG
汉娜
一个

关于 SCC

让所有学生在科技教育中获得乐趣和进步的重要性是我们的座右铭。我们希望我们的学生不仅为自己,也为社会创造更美好的未来。无论是为自己的电子游戏编程、为自己的卡通动画制作动画,还是构建机器人,我们的导师都可以通过我们的课程指导他们寻找更新的观点并探索未发现的发现。

fbpx

Important Skills A Child Learns In Kindergarten

Share on facebook
Share
Share on linkedin
Share
Share on twitter
Tweet
kmain

You’re curious about what going to preschool means for your child’s academic development and life path. Your concern and inquiry are well-founded. When it comes to sending their children to school, many parents are concerned, and the child shares this concern. Your child’s separation troubles, on the other hand, could be feeding them. Your child may notice if you are experiencing difficulties parting. Developing a trusting relationship with the teacher is one method to make both of you feel better.

 

Preschool Levels of Education

Kindergarten is a vibrant and exciting period for young children to begin forming social bonds with their classmates. According to a study published in the Mediterranean Journal of Social Sciences, this type of social exploration allows children to further build their sense of self.  Kindergarten is a vibrant and exciting period for young children to begin forming social bonds with their classmates. According to a study published in the Mediterranean Journal of Social Sciences, this type of social exploration allows children to further build their sense of self.  By making learning entertaining and participatory in a small group environment, we encourage independence, curiosity, and self-expression at SCC. We achieve this through engaging kids in activities such as storytelling, role play, games, and other activities that help them develop critical soft skills such as:

 

  1. Communication
  2. Interaction
  3. Attention span maintained the ability to react to verbal and visual cues in a direct and timely manner

 

The ability to communicate and read

As your child begins to learn English, language awareness is crucial. “The amusing sounds of a young toddler practicing language — in apparently meaningless chatter — is really their modeling of the rhythm, tone, volume, and non-verbal expressions they see in us,” says Dr. Bruce Perry, a child psychiatrist and Senior Fellow of the Child Trauma Academy in Houston, Texas. Dr. Perry goes on to say that this is not a passive learning process, but rather an important aspect of a young person’s complicated development. The alphabet, writing strokes, and the difference between upper-case and lower-case letters are all introduced in our Nursery 2 lessons. Word games, rhymes, object naming, object descriptions, and lists of opposites are all used by our teachers to expand your child’s phonetic vocabulary.

Your child will learn to write simple sentences with key terminology, describe visuals, and express himself or herself creatively in guided writing assignments in Kindergarten 1. When a student reaches Kindergarten 2, he or she will continue to improve their writing skills with short writing exercises as the class learns how to use basic writing approaches such as the 5Ws 1H. (who, what, where, when, why, how). Fun writing styles such as postcards and diary entries will also allow your child to express his or her creativity.

 

Skills in maths and numeracy

Math can be intimidating, especially when it is associated with topics such as multiplication and division, or when pupils, frequently in primary school, struggle to understand algebraic ideas. Do not be concerned; math is more than just adding and subtracting numbers. Math should be used to introduce your child to the concept of numbers and to pique his or her interest in the topic at the preschool level. We accomplish this through a series of hands-on games and crafts that teach your child how to recognize and write numbers. Your child will learn to add and subtract with the help of pictures and images in the future. Our teachers use artwork, films, role-playing games, and Math storybooks to pique students’ enthusiasm and curiosity about the subject.

 

Independence

Kindergarten is the first year of formal learning for children. Preschool is an ideal time to help children establish timekeeping discipline, attentiveness, pleasant peer interactions, and proactive learning habits. All of this contributes to their sense of independence, self-reliance, and, most significantly, confidence. Preschoolers are ecstatic about their newfound freedom. They enjoy choosing which of their pals to play with on the playground or in the school gym. It’s a normal part of growing up to be able to make such choices. It instills in young kids an enthralling sense of their own power.

 

School Preparation

Our teachers will assist your kid in making a smooth transition to primary school and continuing to progress in their learning levels. We accomplish this by instilling important learning habits such as time management, organization, active listening, thorough reading, clear communication, note-taking, and more. We attempt to instill these habits in each of our pupils, which are also important social skills and tools for later in life. For more information about our Early Years programs, please visit our website.

Share on facebook
Share
Share on linkedin
Share
Share on twitter
Tweet

Related Posts

Authors

IMG
Hannah
a
Jin

About SCC

The importance of having fun and progress in tech education for all our students is our motto. We want our students to create a better future not only for themselves but also for society. Whether it’s programming their own videogame, animating their own cartoon, or building a robot, our tutors can guide them to find newer outlooks and explore unfound discoveries through our courses.