fbpx

Java 的实际应用

分享到 facebook
分享
分享到 linkedin
分享
分享到 twitter
鸣叫
爪哇

Java 被称为“所有编程语言之王”。自诞生以来,这种语言已成为数十亿设备和应用程序的支柱。这种语言在软件开发人员最好的编程语言排名中一直名列前茅。从手机到企业服务器和计算平台,Java 用于绝大多数应用程序。

 

Java 编程语言应用程序

1. Java 桌面 GUI 应用程序

Java 使创建桌面应用程序变得简单。这些应用程序是使用 AWT、Swing 和 JavaFX 等 API 构建的。 AWT(Abstract Windowing Toolkit)是一个用于创建基于窗口的应用程序的 Java 接口。它“不完全基于 Java”,因为它利用了窗口用户界面元素,例如菜单、按钮、列表等。 Swing 是一个基于 AWT 的 GUI 小部件工具包,其中包括复杂的组件,例如树、表格、滚动窗格、选项卡式面板和列表。 Swing “完全基于 Java”,它使用 Java 的 Swing 组件开发应用程序。它响应所有鼠标点击、击键和其他输入。 JavaFX 是一种基于图形的 Java 桌面应用程序开发方法,与 AWT 和 Swings 不同。 Acrobat Reader、ThinkFree、Media Player、Antiviruses 和其他桌面 GUI 程序就是示例。

 

2. Java 移动应用程序

移动应用程序是设计用于在手机和平板电脑等移动设备上运行的程序。当今世界上的大部分手机和智能小工具都运行在 Android 上,没有 Java,Android 开发是不可能的。 Java Micro Edition(Java ME 或 J2ME)是一种流行的跨平台框架,用于开发在各种移动设备(包括功能手机和智能手机)上运行的程序。 AndroidStudio 和 Kotlin 也支持 Java。您可能想知道为什么只用于 Android 应用程序开发。原因是 Java 编译器将 Java 类转换为字节码,然后由 Dalvik 虚拟机 (DVM) 和 Android 特定的虚拟机 (VM) 执行。照片和视频库应用程序、Simple Calendar、Netflix、Tinder、QRReader、Google Earth、Uber 和其他移动应用程序就是示例。

 

3. Java 企业应用程序

在企业环境中运行以满足组织而非个人用户需求的大型软件系统称为企业应用程序。由于其满足企业应用程序标准的综合能力,Java 已成为其开发的首选。当今世界上的大多数企业公司都依赖 Java 应用程序,因为它是可用的最安全、最强大和可扩展的语言。 “大约 97% 的企业应用程序使用 Java 进行大规模软件开发,”甲骨文公司表示。 Java EE(Java 企业版)是一种 API,它为开发人员提供构建企业级、多层、可扩展、可靠、分布式和安全网络应用程序所需的工具。因为 Java 在 JVM(Java 虚拟机)内部运行,它验证来自其他系统的字节码并防止安全漏洞,所以它满足了这些业务最重要的必要性:安全性。这就是为什么大多数金融应用程序都构建在 Java 平台上的原因。此外,Java 通过包含强大的内存管理来帮助这些程序的效率,它会自动删除未使用的内存。

Java 应用程序易于扩展,允许企业应用程序站点上的用户数量增长。 Java 被 Naukri、Jabong、Google、Myntra、Flipkart、Trivago、ibibo、TripAdvisor、Spotify、Uber、TCS、Infosys、HCL、Wipro、Pinterest 和 eBay 等企业使用。商业公司、学校、银行、ERP(企业资源规划)和 CRM(客户资源管理)系统、俱乐部、慈善机构、政府、基于兴趣的用户组等都是企业应用程序的示例。

 

4. Java 的科学应用

科学应用程序是使用数学来影响现实世界操作的应用程序。由于其丰富的特性,Java 有助于开发科学应用程序。对于构建包括科学计算和数学过程在内的科学应用程序,Java 成为最佳选择。它为这些应用程序提供了一个快速、安全和高度可移植的环境,这是这些应用程序的基本必需品。它包括复杂的数学计算,必须跨平台产生一致的结果,这导致开发人员将 Java 用于科学应用程序。最受欢迎的科学应用程序之一,MATLAB(数学实验室),将 Java 用于前端(交互式用户界面)和后端开发(系统的核心部分)。科学应用程序的前端和后端都是用 Java 编写的。 Java 为前端提供了 struts、JSP(Java 服务器页面)和 servlet。核心 Java 可用于后端的 servlet。研究、科学、医学、太空、航空和其他领域的应用都是科学应用的例子。

 

5.Java Web 应用程序

Web 应用程序是在 Internet 上运行并使用浏览器访问的客户端-服务器程序。 Servlet、struts、JSP(Java Server Pages)和 JSF(Java Server Faces)、Spring、Hibernate 和 web-servers,如 Apache Tomcat、Apache HTTP web-server、Resin、Adobe JRun 和其他促进 web- Java 中的应用程序。我们可以借助这些技术创建任何类型的基于 Web 的应用程序。 Servlet 和 JSP 是有助于开发 Web 应用程序业务逻辑的服务器端组件。 JSP 是 servlet 的扩展,因为它具有比 servlet 更多的功能。在 Broadleaf 等开源电子商务系统的支持下,电子商务 Web 应用程序也使用 Java。 Java 的简单编码和出色的安全性使得在健康、社会保障、教育和保险领域创建广泛的应用程序成为可能。 Irctc.co.in、在线表格、购物车、Gmail、谷歌表格、谷歌幻灯片和许多其他基于网络的应用程序就是例子。

 

6. 嵌入式系统 

嵌入式系统,也称为集成系统,由许多小型计算单元组成,这些单元协同工作以执行大型系统的特定任务。嵌入式系统几乎可以在任何地方找到。你有任何疑问吗?我们大多数人甚至在没有意识到的情况下使用它们。例如,嵌入式系统用于电机系统、汽车娱乐和多媒体、电子商务、无线通信、移动计算和网络。 Java用于设计嵌入式系统。创建 Java 的目的是用于创建嵌入式系统。 Java 展示了其平台的效率,只需 130 KB 即可在智能卡或传感器上使用。 Java 速度快,这对于处理低功耗/低速计算机至关重要,而且它具有弹性,这意味着它可以安全地容忍异常。近二十年来,JVM(Java 卡)一直在我们手机的 SIM(订户身份模块)卡上运行。其他采用 Java 技术的产品包括蓝光光盘播放器、电表和电视机。 “100% 的蓝光光盘播放器和 1.25 亿台电视机运行 Java,”甲骨文公司称。

 

概括


我们了解到 Java 是一种适用于软件开发各个方面的“蓝领”语言。它可以定制以满足特定的公司要求。由于这些应用程序,我们看到了 Java 在现实世界中的价值。在开发安全且可扩展的应用程序时,Java 是最佳选择,因为它包含许多安全功能。这就是为什么许多需要高度安全性的银行应用程序最好用 Java 设计的原因。所以,如果我们的业务需求满足它的特性,我们就可以使用这种语言。尽管许多技术和编程语言不断发展,Java 的流行度仍然保持不变。

分享到 facebook
分享
分享到 linkedin
分享
分享到 twitter
鸣叫

相关文章

作者

IMG
汉娜
一个

关于 SCC

让所有学生在科技教育中获得乐趣和进步的重要性是我们的座右铭。我们希望我们的学生不仅为自己,也为社会创造更美好的未来。无论是为自己的电子游戏编程、为自己的卡通动画制作动画,还是构建机器人,我们的导师都可以通过我们的课程指导他们寻找更新的观点并探索未发现的发现。

fbpx

Java’s Real-World Applications

Share on facebook
Share
Share on linkedin
Share
Share on twitter
Tweet
java

Java is known as the “King of All Programming Languages.” This language has formed the backbone for billions of devices and applications since its inception. This language is consistently placed first in software developers’ rankings of the finest programming languages. From mobile phones to enterprise servers and computing platforms, Java is used in the vast majority of applications.

 

Java Programming Language Applications

1. Java Desktop GUI Applications

Java makes it simple to create desktop applications. These applications are built using APIs such as AWT, Swing, and JavaFX. The AWT (Abstract Windowing Toolkit) is a Java interface for creating window-based applications. It is “not entirely Java-based” because it makes use of window user interface elements such as a menu, a button, a list, and so on. Swing is an AWT-based GUI widget toolkit that includes complex components such as trees, tables, scroll panes, tabbed panels, and lists. Swing is “completely Java-based,” and it develops apps using Java’s Swing components. It responds to all mouse clicks, keystrokes, and other inputs. JavaFX is a graph-based approach to developing desktop applications in Java that is distinct from AWT and Swings. Acrobat Reader, ThinkFree, Media Player, Antiviruses, and other desktop GUI programs are examples.

 

2. Java Mobile Applications

A mobile application is a program designed to run on mobile devices such as phones and tablets. The bulk of phones and smart gadgets in today’s world run on Android, and Android development is impossible without Java. Java Micro Edition (Java ME or J2ME) is a popular cross-platform framework for developing programs that operate on a variety of mobile devices, including feature phones and smartphones. Java is also supported by AndroidStudio and Kotlin. You might be wondering why only for Android app development. The reason for this is that the Java compiler converts Java classes into bytecode, which is then executed by the Dalvik Virtual Machine (DVM), and Android-specific virtual machine (VM). Photo and video gallery apps, Simple Calendar, Netflix, Tinder, QRReader, Google Earth, Uber, and other mobile applications are examples.

 

3. Java Enterprise Applications

A large software system that runs in a corporate context to meet the demands of an organization rather than individual users is known as an enterprise application. Because of its comprehensive capabilities that fulfill the criteria for enterprise applications, Java has become the primary choice for its development. Most enterprise firms in today’s world rely on Java applications because it is the most secure, powerful, and scalable language available. “Approximately 97 percent of enterprise applications use Java for large-scale software development,” according to Oracle Corporation. Java EE (Java Enterprise Edition) is an API that gives developers the tools they need to build enterprise-scale, multi-tiered, scalable, dependable, distributed, and secure network applications. Because Java operates inside the JVM (Java Virtual Machine), which verifies bytecode arriving from other systems and prevents security breaches, it meets the most important necessity of these businesses: security. This is why the majority of financial applications are built on the Java platform. Furthermore, Java helps the efficiency of these programs by including powerful memory management, which deletes unused memory automatically.

Java applications are easily scalable, allowing the number of users on the enterprise application site to grow. Java is used by businesses such as Naukri, Jabong, Google, Myntra, Flipkart, Trivago, ibibo, TripAdvisor, Spotify, Uber, TCS, Infosys, HCL, Wipro, Pinterest, and eBay. Business corporations, schools, banks, ERP (Enterprise Resource Planning) and CRM (Customer Resource Management) systems, clubs, charities, governments, interest-based user groups, and so on are examples of enterprise apps.

 

4. Java’s Scientific Applications

A scientific application is one that uses mathematics to influence real-world operations. Because of its rich characteristics, Java aids in the development of scientific applications. For building scientific apps including scientific computations and mathematical processes, Java emerges as the best option. It provides these applications with a quick, secure, and highly portable environment, which is a basic necessity for these applications. It includes sophisticated mathematical calculations that must produce consistent results across platforms, which leads developers to use Java for scientific applications. One of the most popular scientific apps, MATLAB (Mathematical Laboratory), employs Java for both front-end (interactive user interface) and back-end development (a core part of the system). The scientific applications’ front-end and back-end are both written in Java. Java provides struts, JSP (Java Server Pages), and servlets for the front-end. Core Java can be utilized in servlets for the backend. Applications in research, science, medical science, space, aeronautics, and other fields are examples of scientific applications.

 

5. Java Web Applications

A web application is a client-server program that runs on the Internet and is accessed using a browser. Servlets, struts, JSP (Java Server Pages) and JSF (Java Server Faces), Spring, Hibernate, and web-servers such as Apache Tomcat, Apache HTTP web-server, Resin, Adobe JRun, and others facilitate the development of web-applications in Java. We may create any type of web-based application with the help of these technologies. Servlets and JSPs are server-side components that aid in the development of the web application’s business logic. JSP is an extension of the servlet since it has more features than the servlet. With the support of open-source eCommerce systems like Broadleaf, e-commerce web apps also employ Java. Java’s simple coding and excellent security make it possible to create a wide range of applications in the fields of health, social security, education, and insurance. Irctc.co.in, online forms, shopping carts, Gmail, Google Sheets, Google Slides, and many other web-based apps are examples.

 

6. Embedded Systems 

An embedded system, also known as an integrated system, is made up of a number of small computing units that work together to execute specific tasks for larger systems. Embedded systems can be found almost anywhere. Do you have any doubts? The majority of us utilize them without even realizing it. An embedded system is used in a motor system, automobile entertainment and multimedia, E-commerce, wireless communication, mobile computing, and networking, for example. Java is used to design embedded systems. Java was created with the intention of being used to create embedded systems. Java demonstrates how efficient its platform is, requiring only 130 KBs to use on smart cards or sensors. Java is fast, which is vital for working with low-power/low-speed computers, and it is resilient, which means it can safely tolerate exceptions. For nearly two decades, the JVM (Java Card) has been running on SIM (Subscriber Identity Module) cards in our phones. Other products that incorporate Java technology include Blu-ray Disc players, utility meters, and televisions. “100% of Blu-ray Disc Players and 125 million TV sets run Java,” according to Oracle Corporation.

 

Summary


We learn that Java is a “blue-collared” language that applies to all aspects of software development. It can be customized to meet specific company requirements. We see the value of Java in the real world as a result of these applications. When it comes to developing a secure and scalable application, Java is the way to go because it includes a lot of security features. This is why many banking applications that demand a high level of security are best designed in Java. So, if our business requirements meet its features, we can use this language. Although many technologies and programming languages evolve, Java’s popularity remains constant.

Share on facebook
Share
Share on linkedin
Share
Share on twitter
Tweet

Related Posts

Authors

IMG
Hannah
a
Jin

About SCC

The importance of having fun and progress in tech education for all our students is our motto. We want our students to create a better future not only for themselves but also for society. Whether it’s programming their own videogame, animating their own cartoon, or building a robot, our tutors can guide them to find newer outlooks and explore unfound discoveries through our courses.